Shop Online
0 Items in your Basket
Checkout
Gift Occasions
Anniversary
Birthday
Christmas Gift
Christmas Rememberance
Event Hire
New Born
Pollen Free
Sympathy Flowers
Sympathy Flowers
All Funeral
Finishing Touches
Chocolates
Gifts By Price
Under £30
£30 to £40
over £40
Follow Us
Facebook

Kind words for Posies Florist

Posies Florist have been a local business in West Bromwich for nearly 30 years. We love what we do and enjoy creating flowers for any occasion, as we know the special feelings and emotions behind them. Our florist team love hearing feedback from our customers and here are just a few kind words we have received over the many years:

"Best place to go for flowers. Very reasonably priced for beautiful arrangements. The staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble."
Elaine Griswell, August 2018 on Google Reviews

"I wanted to thank Pauline and the rest of the team for my wedding flowers they where perfect. Pauline got the information on what I wanted made suggestions and created the perfect style for the bridal flowers and pin holes."
Becky Matthews, September 2018 on Facebook

"What a wonderful service. Thank you so much to Pauline and the lads. We wanted something specific and we got it !! Excellent interpretation of our needs ..... 10/10 "
Stu Smith, June 2018 on Google Reviews

"Posies did an amazing job with a bouquet for me. I went in there in a panic after ordering from an online company and what was received was nothing like the pictures and hardly any flowers for the price. Posies did an amazing big bouquet with about 4 times the amount of flowers with beautiful decorations for the same price with hardly any notice at all. I was so pleased with them and so was the recipient. Thank you!"
Danielle Doherty, February 2018 on Google Reviews

"Family business that caters for the individual needs of their customers. Small business with a large heart."
Pamela Beckford, March 2018 on Google Reviews

"Thank you for the beautiful wedding flowers the photographer said he hadn't seen any so beautiful and wanted more photos of them than us! They were perfect."
Elaine Roberts-Dickens, September 2017 on Facebook

"Thank you so much for creating the beautiful Scottish themed wreath for my Nan's funeral and for the spring themed heart shape too. They really were stunning. Fantastic service with really friendly staff. I will never go anywhere else for flowers. Thank you"
Jo Hill, March 2017 on Facebook

"Posies Florist created some wonderful floral tributes for my Nan's funeral in January 2016. The staff were fantastic! Nothing was too much trouble, they spent time with us & really listened to what we wanted & made suggestions of the types of flowers that would work. The staff really are experts in their field and they really care, this is shown in the stunning flower arrangements they create. I cannot recommended them highly enough. Thanks Posies."
Lisa Kaniyur, February 2016 on Facebook

"Thank you to Posies Florist and in particular Pauline for our beautiful wedding flowers they were absolutely gorgeous! The service the shop gave from start to finish was outstanding and I'd highly recommend them"
Tracy Griffiths, August 2016 on Facebook

"Can't recommend this florist enough - they have created some stunning hand tied bouquets for me - they really listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations! Lovely guys & very talented. Thank you - I will never go anywhere else."
Justine Farnell, August 2016 on Facebook

"Placed a last minute order for the next day, arrived in the morning. Fantastic service, and the flowers were beautiful. Really friendly and helpful staff. No problems at all, would highly recommend!"
Annie Pearl, 2015 on Google Reviews

"Ordered a £20 bunch of flowers for my mother in law and they were absolutely stunning. Really excellent value and a beautiful arrangement. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this florist: a local service that deserves your custom!"
James Champion, 2014 on Google Reviews

To read more reviews from our customers or to leave us your own review, please visit our
Posies Florist Google Business page!